Pressident PFUC Rana Ali Zohaib Meeting with Vice Chairman OPC

Eligible Candidates

Adbul Majid Malik – President

Muhammad Ali – President

Rana Ali Zohaib – Senior Vice President

Waqar Aslam – Senior Vice President

Tusif Ali Butt – Secretary General

1.Mr Rana Azli zohaib has withdrawal election papers from the seat of Senior Vice President

2. Mr Waqar Aslam has been declared as winner at Senior Vice president for session 2024

3.Mr Tusif Ali Butt has been declared as winner at Secretary General for session 2024

4. Election for the seat of president will be as per schedule